Papyrus, Summer 2014


PAPYRUS Summer 2014 has been released. Visit for more or simply download the latest edition HERE.

Featured poets (alphabetically): Ankur Barua, Aruni Kashyap, Ashok Vardhan, Jim Piatt, Mantra Mukim, Mrittunjoy Guha Majumdar, Kalita Rupam Sindhu, Shahkar Ahmad Nahvi, Sumana Roy, Supurna Dasgupta

Congratulations to the editorial team (Nikhil Pandhi, Anurag Advani, Shasti Jain, Tanya Mathew, Ipshita Kumar) for a good job.

Happy reading and sharing! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s